View Point Developments

An Enthusiastic Partnership with a hands-on approach to every property

View Point Developments was founded in 2004 by two lifelong friends with a dedicated passion for the construction industry in Northern Ireland, Ben Snoddon and Justin McClay. As the two Managing Partners, they have developed their business knowledge and quality craftsmanship over the years to become a highly progressive construction and property development company dedicated to delivering the highest quality results.

Justin’s qualifications and experience in Business Management combined with Ben’s construction expertise have enabled the company to establish themselves as a leading innovator in property development and building design.

Forward-Thinking Traditional Methods and a keen eye for design

Justin’s qualifications and experience in Business Management combined with Ben’s construction expertise have enabled the company to establish themselves as a leading innovator in property development and building design.

Meet the Team

Justin McClay

Commercial Director
Justin@viewpoint.uk.com

Ben Snoddon

Construction Director
ben@viewpoint.uk.com

Charlotte Rafferty

Accounts Manager
charlotte@viewpoint.uk.com

Gary Hunter

Sales And Marketing Manager
ghunter@viewpoint.uk.com

Barry Casement

Site Manager
barry@viewpoint.uk.com

Colin Casement

Site Manager
colin@viewpoint.uk.com

Paul Cairns

Procurement Manager
pcairns@viewpoint.uk.com

Andrew Dowey

Site Manager
adowey@viewpoint.uk.com

Beverly Graham

Senior Administration
bgraham@viewpoint.uk.com
Cotton Mount - View Point Developments

Newtownabbey

Cotton Mount

Cotton Mount is an exciting new development of 42 contemporary homes. The clever designs offer 2, 3 and 4 bedroom options with generous layouts finished to a turnkey specification.

View More
Showhouse open times: Viewing By Appointment
Ferry Quarter - View Point Developments

Strangford

Ferry Quarter

Perfectly positioned in the heart of a picturesque country estate on the shores of Strangford Lough, there is no doubt that Ferry Quarter is a very special place to live.

View More
Showhouse open times: Closed Over July, Viewing Available By Appointment.
Fox Hill - View Point Developments

Hillsborough

Fox Hill

Fox Hill is located in the heart of Hillsborough village and is an exclusive development of 6 new homes, each finished to a high level of specification.

View More
Showhouse open times: Closed Over July, Viewing Available By Appointment.

Cotton Mount

Ferry Quarter

Fox Hill

Let's get Started

Whether you are planning your very own 'Grand Design', or if you are looking to purchase a property within one of our developments, please get in touch.

Get Started

Contact
View Point

Tel: +44(0)28 92 680 003 Enquiries: info@viewpoint.uk.com
Sales: sales@viewpoint.uk.com